Our Team

 

Community Living’s team consists of more than 220 people, all of whom serve our individuals in a unique way. Nearly 85% of our team provide direct support to our folks, many of whom work on a full-time or part-time basis (see Employment Opportunities for more information). Others provide their expertise and support in the administrative, health services and other areas.

Michael Planz
Chief Executive Officer
MichaelP@communitylivinginc.org

Jeff Griffin
Chief Financial Officer
JeffG@communitylivinginc.org

Farhan Akhtar
Residential Coordinator
FarhanA@communitylivinginc.org

Assunta Hage
Residential Coordinator
assuntah@communitylivinginc.org

Martha Weeks
Residential Coordinator
marthaw@communitylivinginc.org

Matthew Cora
Residential Coordinator
matthewc@communitylivinginc.org

Rhonda Ryan, RN, BSN
Health Services Director
rhondar@communitylivinginc.org

Joyce Olabisi
Health Services Assistant
joyceo@communitylivinginc.org

Elaina Clarke
Fundraising & Marketing Director
ElainaC@communitylivinginc.org

Kim Daigre
Human Resources Director
KimD@communitylivinginc.org

Jalika Bah
Licensed Practical Nurse 
JalikaH@communitylivinginc.org

Tom Buttner
Day Services Director
thomasb@communitylivinginc.org

Pam Hanline
Case Manager
pamh@communitylivinginc.org

Sandy Illig
Residential Services Director
SandyI@communitylivinginc.org

Karen Keegan
Program Manager
karenk@communitylivinginc.org

Valerie Mills
Case Manager
valeriem@communitylivinginc.org

Randy Kiser
Job Developer
randyk@communitylivinginc.org

Stella Mensah
Licensed Practical Nurse
StellaM@communitylivinginc.org

Erin Smith
HUD Administrator
erins@communitylivinginc.org

Cheryl Niles
Finance Assistant
CherylN@communitylivinginc.org

Debra Oehler
Senior Residential Coordinator
DebraO@communitylivinginc.org

Destiny Powers
Finance Assistant
DestinyP@communitylivinginc.org

Shane Powers
Maintenance Director
Comlivingmaint@comcast.net

Sandy Reisinger
Quality Assurance Director
SandyR@communitylivinginc.org

Carlota D. Salter
Support Services Director
CarlotaS@communitylivinginc.org

Marybeth Leonard
Employee Relations Manager
MarybethT@communitylivinginc.org

Marty Young
Training Director
MartyY@communitylivinginc.org

Kerry Whitsell
Human Resource Assistant
KerryW@communitylivinginc.org